Clear Trusted Platform Module

4/5 - (17 votes)
4/5 - (17 votes)

Clear Trusted Platform Module

Option name:

Clear Trusted Platform Module

The option description:

This option clears TPM unit contents. Is mandatory fulfill this procedure before transmission of the computer (motherboard) to the new owner.

To fulfill cleaning bring the cursor to this option and push a key [<Enter>]. After additional acknowledgement TPM unit contents will be erased.

Other options identical to destination:

Clear Security Chip

Clearing the TPM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap